Shooting the Husband

Okay not really. I love Jay way too much to shoot him.

But he was willing to be a model for me so I could practice using my camera! What a kind man. 🙂

Any photography tips would be greatly appreciated! Enjoy.

One thought on “Shooting the Husband

  1. Lacy says:

    So I just saw your cute blog and love it! You’re such a great decorator :). I’ve been learning photography a lot too lately. What kind of camera do you have?

    P.S.-I think we’re moving your way soon and would love to get together with ya sometime!

    Lacy

Leave a Reply

