Mmmm toast

I’ve recently been in a DIY mood.

Okay. Let’s be honest. I’m usually in a DIY mood…I just don’t have the time or energy to accomplish my to-do list.

But this week has been different! I’ve made several things from my Pinterest account, including this I love you because…picture frame. Jay and I do a pretty good job of telling each other why we love one another, but I figured this could be a sweet way of doing it, too.

My sis and I talked about making this Exploding Year box for Corbin’s first year. I love this idea because it’s so much less expensive than scrapbooking!

Oven timer. Cinnamon toast is done. Checking out a new way of doing toast from The Pioneer Woman, here. Mmmm…smells successful.

Leave a Reply

