Silver and Sapphire

Hello friends! I just wanted to drop by and tell you about a new endeavor.

I’m going a little (maybe a LOT) crazy staying at home, so I thought I would try something that’s just for me. And if I get to make a little extra spending money along the way, so be it! So I signed up with Kitsy Lane Jewelry and opened my new jewelry boutique, Silver and Sapphire.

The shop has something for every price range, from $20 to $200. Additionally, there are weekly FLASH sales that make things even more affordable! One of our current promotions is 8 pieces for $50! If you’re looking for bridesmaid jewelry gifts for your bridal party, this would be a great gift at $6.25 a piece.

The reason I chose Kitsy Lane (as opposed to Premiere Jewelry or other direct sales companies) is that it’s totally FREE to sign up and open your boutique. Seriously. No money required whatsoever. I haven’t put in my CC information anywhere on the site! You don’t have to buy merchandise to showcase at parties or do a yearly membership/consultant fee. Literally, all you do is click sign up and then you instantly have a boutique! And you make 25% commission on everything you sell. From the start. With no upfront costs. 🙂

Should you decide to host a party in your home, or a Virtual Party (KL exclusive!), and you want to have some pieces to show people, then you can purchase a Business Starter kit to do so. However, you never have to do that if you don’t want to!

Your website is already designed for you, but you’re able to make changes to the design, like a new header image, new logo for your boutique (that you get to name!), or overall color schemes. You even get to pick the products you want to sell in your shop!

If you’ve been looking for a way to make some extra spending money, but you don’t want to invest hundreds of dollars for something you may not like, I recommend this. I just started two days ago, and I’m really excited about it!

If any of you decide to try out selling, just visit my site above. You’ll be able to open your boutique from there.

Thanks for visiting. Hope you find something you like!

Leave a Reply

